Suburb Profiles

Snowy River Shire

The Snowy River Shire is the foothills community to Kosciuszko National Park and Perisher and Thredbo ski resorts. The shire comprises a number of communities, including; Jindabyne, East Jindabyne, Kalkite, Berridale, Dalgety, Adaminaby and Eucumbene. The region is beautiful and is host to numerous marvels including wineries, lakes Jindabyne and Eucumbene, the Snowy River, equestrian facilities and numerous walking and biking tracks. 

Read More


Type the suburb profile in here click here

Read More